“Because I Owe My Life to the People that I Love.”

Well. After flying thousands of miles here and there, I am finally back home in Moscow.  With a travel journal filled not only with my final tidbits from Tbilisi but with a whole host of fun and exciting travel tales, both foreign and domestic. But. Before I go into any of that in my forthcoming posts, I just wanted to say thanks to all my fantastic friends, readers, and re-Tweeters who showed their unwavering support during the United Airlines disability fiasco.  Like grrrl extraordinaire Ani D. says, we really do owe our lives to the people that we love.

 

Leave a Reply

